Luxembourg, 07/01/2020

The annual General Assembly (GA) Meeting of the PMI Luxembourg Chapter ratified the newly elected candidates to form the Chapter’s Board of Directors for the coming year. Two current Directors have been reelected and two new ones have been elected for the first time by the Chapter members in good standing and membership to serve for the coming two-years service, while three members will continue their tenure up until the end of 2020.

This year, the Director of Membership and the Director of Marketing & Communication have received a renewal of their mandate by the Chapter's members while a new Director of Finance & Sponsorship and a new Director of Events have been elected.

The following Directors will continue to serve until the end of 2020:

  • President: Mrs Saskia VAN DYCK
  • Vice-President & Secretary: Mr. Henry DIXON
  • Director of Volunteers: Mrs Eloise LE VOT

The following Directors will serve for the 2020-2021 term of service:

  • Director of Marketing & Communication: Mr. Athanasios KARAGEORGIADIS
  • Director of Membership: Mr. Mario PALLADINO
  • Director of Events: Mr. Alen PEKIC
  • Director of Finance & Sponsorship: Mr. Richard WOODHAM

  Board 2020

PMI Luxembourg Chapter Board of Directors

From left to right: Henry DIXON, Nassos KARAGEORGIADIS, Eloise LE VOT, Alen PEKIC, Mario PALLADINO, Saskia VAN DYCK, Richard WOODHAM


Editor: Nassos KARAGEORGIADIS, PMI Luxembourg Chapter Director of Marketing & Communication             Photos: Liane ELBERTSEN, PMI Luxembourg Chapter Volunteer

For more information contact:

Director of Marketing & Communication

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.